The Black Dagger Brotherhood series by J.R. Ward ~ Series Reading Order

Releasing on April 5, 2016
Pre-Order TODAY

His name is Rhage—the deadliest fighter and most voracious lover of all the Brotherhood, whose inner beast could never be tamed. But Rhage found his eternal love in Mary Luce, a woman who once bore a life-threatening curse, while dreaming of eternity with her vampire warrior and protector.

They’ve made it to hell and back. Now their story continues in a new novel sure to draw fans back into the “frighteningly addictive” (Publishers Weekly) world of the Black Dagger Brotherhood.


The Black Dagger Brotherhood series is an intense series that should be read in order.  The Brotherhood is a tight knight community therefore each book contains most of the characters in the series.
This is one of the most addictive series that I have ever read.  

Book 1: Dark Lover (Wrath and Beth)
Book 2: Lover Eternal (Rhage and Mary) 
Book 3: Lover Awakened (Zsadist and Bella) 
Book 4: Lover Revealed (Butch and Marissa)
Book 5: Lover Unbound (Vishous and Jane)
Book 6: Lover Enshrined (Phury and Cormina) 
Book 6.5: Father Mine (Zsadist and Bella novella)
Book 7: Lover Avenged (Rehvenge and Ehlena)
Book 8: Lover Mine (John Matthew and Xhex)
Book 9: Lover Unleashed (Payne and Manny) 
Book 10: Lover Reborn (Tohrment and ???) 
Book 11: Lover At Last (Qhuinn and Blay)
Book 12: The King (Wrath and Beth)
Book 13: The Shadows (Trez and iAm- yes the brothers)
Book 14: The Beast (more RHAGE) releasing April 5th

No comments:

Post a Comment